Results

Philip Rodriguez mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: philip.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:08:43 +0000
The Pursuit Of Weight Loss Had Us Eating Wrong For Years
Our quest for thinness is actually making us far less healthy — even killing us — and not for the reasons you’d think.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 02:09:03 +0000
Meet The Swedes Who Think Their Scandinavian Utopia Will Be Ruined By Refugees
An angry minority of far-right Swedes have lashed out against the government’s open-door policy. At least 64 active or planned refugee centers and housing facilities were set on fire from June 2015 to April 2016, according to The Local Sweden.
Harry Gonzales mail: harry.gonzales@geheime.club | web: harry.geheime.club | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:56:52 +0000
Playing Peek-A-Boo With A Hippo Doesn't Seem Very Safe
Has this dude seen what they can do to watermelon??
Edward Gonzalez mail: edward.gonzalez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: edward.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:30:14 +0000
The Smarter Way To Build Smarter Apps
Watson Developer Cloud helps you build smarter, more disruptive apps with its full suite of cognitive technology — including speech, language, vision and reasoning APIs. It even jumpstarts your app development with software kits and code examples.
Kevin Watson mail: kevin.watson@pulpfrictions.com | web: kevin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:09:02 +0000
How Billboard's New Chart Metrics Are Helping Drake Stay On Top
Drake's current album, "Views," is in its seventh week at No. 1 on Billboard's album chart, the Billboard 200. But "Views" has only been the best-selling album in America for the first two of those seven weeks.
Kevin Hughes mail: kevin.hughes@klarkzon.eu | web: kevin.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 15:02:47 +0000
Switzerland's Xherdan Shaqiri Scores An Unbelievable Bicycle Kick
​Trailing Poland by 1 with ten minutes remaining in their Euro 2016 round of 16 match, Switzerland's Xherdan Shaqiri took advantage of a deflected ball and scored a stunner from 18 yards.
Ryan Reynolds mail: ryan.reynolds@thedarkswans.com | web: ryan.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:50:13 +0000
Confessions Of A Payday Lender
Phil Locke was in his mid-30s when he opened his first store, which he called Cash Now, in a small strip mall across the street from a massive Delphi plant in Flint.
Peter Gonzalez mail: peter.gonzalez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: peter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:08:43 +0000
Party Hard, Negotiate Harder
The Dutch concept of "night mayor" — a city official to represent nightlife — is spreading. Can it catch on in America?
Ronald Owens mail: ronald.owens@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: ronald.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:50:13 +0000
How To Make Your Wedding Speech Viral-Worthy
While there’s no shame in wanting things to go smoothly, there is shame in bombing a speech.
Craig Foster mail: craig.foster@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: craig.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:38:17 +0000
A Very Angry Ram Declares Insulation Fiber Its Mortal Enemy
This poor guy was just trying to insulate the walls of his house when Rambro the Ram charged in and started pounding on the fiber like there's no tomorrow. Lesson: avoid angry rams at all costs.
Chris Ellis mail: gmail@pulpfrictions.com | web: chris.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:04:39 +0000
A Croc Going To A Bunny Dentist Is A Surprisingly Good Portrayal Of How Fear Works
Sometimes all we need is a cute animation to remind ourselves that we get get over our own fears.
Antonio Foster mail: antonio.foster@pulpfrictions.com | web: antonio.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:50:13 +0000
When You Dial 911 And Wall Street Answers
Since the 2008 financial crisis, private equity firms have increasingly taken over public services like emergency care and firefighting, often with dire effects.
Brian Morales mail: brian.morales@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: brian.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:08:43 +0000
Artificial Intelligence Has A ‘Sea of Dudes’ Problem
AI software depends on data sets, and data sets have to be created by computer scientists. What happens when most of those researchers are men?
Earl Mason mail: earl.mason@daftest.website | web: earl.daftest.website | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:07:18 +0000
Woodworker Builds A Wood-Sanding Sander From Wood And Sands Wood With It
When the 42-inch sander wasn't enough, Matthias Wandel comes back with an even bigger one.
Jesse Richardson mail: jesse.richardson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jesse.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:50:13 +0000
Inside The World Of Large-Scale Food Heists
"There’s a black market for everything. We’ve found stolen beer, stolen food, but this is the first time we’ve found stolen cheese."
Wayne Gibson mail: wayne.gibson@daftest.website | web: wayne.daftest.website | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 15:22:39 +0000
The Treasures Of Monkey Island
On Cayo Santiago island, scientists track the alliances and power struggles of a colony of feral monkeys — collecting data to generate new insights into the social challenges that people with autism face.
Anthony White mail: anthony.white@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: anthony.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:56:22 +0000
Colbert Reveals His Drag Queen Past With RuPaul
Superstar drag queen RuPaul visits Colbert and finds out that Stephen is an old pro at the art of drag.
Bruce Cooper mail: bruce.cooper@hockeymail.de | web: bruce.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:50:13 +0000
Heckler Showers Trump's Golf Course Opening With Swastika-Marked Golf Balls
Donald Trump took a break from his campaign to attend the reopening of his refurbished golf course, the Trump Turnberry, in Scotland, and received a warm welcome from comedian Lee Nelson.
Clarence Shaw mail: clarence.shaw@ventredi.eu | web: clarence.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 15:00:03 +0000
Inside The World's Ugliest Dog Competition
Sweepee Rambo has been crowned the world’s ugliest dog, but the annual competition at the Sonoma Marin fair in California is proof that anyone can be loved.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 14:50:54 +0000
Alert Tourist Spots An Extremely Well-Disguised ATM Skimmer
Ben Tedesco works in cybersecurity, so he's used to making sure things are secure. Still, he makes an impressive spot here at a Vienna ATM, saving himself (and a bunch of others) a real headache.
Shawn Rivera mail: shawn.rivera@thedarkswans.com | web: shawn.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:03:11 +0000
Here’s How Many Calories You May Burn Standing At Work Versus Sitting Or Strolling
Evidence of the health benefits from standing desks is still slim, but walking is always good.
Clarence West mail: clarence.west@klarkzon.eu | web: clarence.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:56:22 +0000
You Should Make This Deep-Fried Burger
"At first, I assumed it was just a gimmick dreamed up by a chef in search of something new. But what I discovered was a tiny gem of American culinary history."
Ryan Martin mail: ryan.martin@geheime.club | web: ryan.geheime.club | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:50:13 +0000
Create Your Website In Under A Minute
Typed’s website platform helps you create a site in under a minute and operate your blog(s) more efficiently and effectively. Check it out now and get 80% off a one-year, all-access subscription.
Adam Warren mail: adam.warren@affablyhomonym.com | web: adam.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:03:11 +0000
Why Do We Call Bad Things 'Dumpster Fires'?
These days, more or less every politician, sports team, mediocre TV show and annoying celebrity has been compared to a receptacle full of burning waste. Have we reached peak dumpster fire? And how did it come to this?
Johnny Dixon mail: johnny.dixon@pulpfrictions.com | web: johnny.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:58:57 +0000
Jay Z’s Midlife Crisis
Middle-aged woe is not compatible with Jay-Z's persona: the coldblooded winner, Lucky Lefty, a business … man. But here he is.
Daniel Warren mail: daniel.warren@pulpfrictions.com | web: daniel.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 15:22:39 +0000
Climate Change Is Tipping Scales Toward More Wildfires
The 2016 wildfire season has barely begun and dozens of large wildfires have already raged through Western states, with hundreds of thousands of acres burned. This comes on the heels of a 2015 wildfire season that was the worst on record in the US, with more than 10 million acres burned. These are not just random events.
Allen Powell mail: allen.powell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: allen.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:26:43 +0000
Everyone In This Massive North Korean Parade Looks Super Excited To Be There
In this 360 degree video, North Koreans pay homage to Kim Jong Un in a giant parade. They all looks super happy. No problems here!
Joshua Roberts mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: joshua.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:58:57 +0000
The Rotten State Of US Oil Reserves
The pipelines at Bryan Mound are capable of delivering 1.5 million barrels a day into the market to offset price or supply shocks if everything is in working order. That’s a big if.
Johnny Mcdonald mail: johnny.mcdonald@affablyhomonym.com | web: johnny.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 23:27:39 +0000
Britain Votes To Leave The EU — Here's What To Read
On Thursday, Britain voted on the so-called "Brexit," and voters chose to exit the European Union. The result sent markets tumbling and the consequences will be far-reaching — here's what's going on.
Melvin Mitchell mail: melvin.mitchell@ventredi.eu | web: melvin.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:00:15 +0000
Michael Phelps' Final Turn
With his curtain call weeks away, the greatest swimmer of all time hopes to put his nightmares behind him and embrace life on dry land.
Sean Harrison mail: sean.harrison@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: sean.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:03:32 +0000
The Crazy Plan To Clean Up A Giant Island Of Trash Might Actually Happen
An ambitious but controversial plan to clean up the Great Pacific Garbage Patch moves closer to reality this week, with the deployment of an ocean plastic cleanup boom off the coast of the Netherlands in the North Sea.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:58:57 +0000
Volkswagen To Pay $10 Billion In Settlement Money
Volkswagen reached a deal with US authorities that finally answered the central questions in the company’s emissions-cheating scandal: what happens to the 500,000 offending VW vehicles in the US and how their owners will be compensated.
Roy Fisher mail: roy.fisher@daftest.website | web: roy.daftest.website | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:16:23 +0000
Lighting A Butane Torch Through A Tube Sounds Like A Lightsaber
What's up everybody? As the crazy Russian in the video keeps repeating: do not try this as home.
Gregory Harrison mail: gregory.harrison@ventredi.eu | web: gregory.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:07:18 +0000
This Deleted Scene From 'Zootopia' Is Very, Very Dark
"Zootopia" was originally supposed to be about predatory animals that need taming collars which would zap them if they get too excited. A pretty gloomy concept for a kids movie...
Roy Fisher mail: roy.fisher@thedarkswans.com | web: roy.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:55:19 +0000
What The Reviews Are Saying About 'Independence Day: Resurgence'
"Independence Day: Resurgence" arrives in theaters 20 years after the original, and it's having a rough time with the critics — here's what they're saying.
Edward Ramirez mail: edward.ramirez@daftest.website | web: edward.daftest.website | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:01:48 +0000
The World’s Loneliest Species
Every single Devils hole pupfish has existed in the wild, since they first appeared thousands of years ago, within an area no bigger than the living room in your house.
Gregory Evans mail: gregory.evans@innovation-km.com | web: gregory.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:00:15 +0000
Apple Is Discontinuing Its Only Monitor. What's Next?
For nearly half a decade, the Thunderbolt has held strong as Apple's standalone monitor make. But now, it seems, Apple is abandoning the screen for a mysterious future.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:01:48 +0000
In India, KFC Is Serving Fried Chicken In Boxes That Double As Phone Chargers
The fast-food chain has launched limited-edition “Watt-A-Box” packages in Delhi and Mumbai to apparently add “an element of utility” to the otherwise humble paper boxes.
Vincent Dixon mail: vincent.dixon@thedarkswans.com | web: vincent.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:07:18 +0000
Citizens From All Over The UK Explain How They Feel About The 'Brexit'
As the United Kingdom prepares for a two-year-long breaking up process from the European Union, average citizens talk about how they voted and why.
Peter Nelson mail: peter.nelson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: peter.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:03:32 +0000
When People Live-Stream Murder And Suicide, Who Watches?
As the popularity of live-streaming services grows, users have taken to these platforms to broadcast self-harm and acts of violence. Hundreds witness these tragedies in real time, but very few intervene.
more